Skip to Content

Sutton

Books & Reading

Reading Groups Reading Groups

Cheam Library morning
Meets: Bi Monthly Thursday 11am
020 6644 9377 cheam.library@sutton.gov.uk

Cheam Library evening
Meets: 4 - 6 weeks Tuesday 6.30pm
020 8644 9377 cheam.library@sutton.gov.uk

Cheam Library 
New books coffee morning    
Meets: Quarterly Wednesday 10.30am
020 8644 9377 cheam.library@sutton.gov.uk

The Library @the Life Centre
Meets: Monthly 3rd Tuesday 2.00pm
Janice Baldwin  020 8644 9696 lifecentre.library@sutton.gov.uk

The Library @ Phoenix Centre
Meets: Monthly Thursday 9.45 am
020 8770 4901 phoenix.library@sutton.gov.uk

The Library @Westcroft
Meets: Monthly Wednesday 2.00pm
020 8647 1151 westcroft.library@sutton.gov.uk

Wallington Library  Pre school parent book club
Meets: Monthly Friday 1.30pm - 2.30pm
Stella Chevalier  librarylorax@gmail.com

The Library @Westcroft Children's reading group
Meets: Monthly Saturday 2.30pm
020 8647 1151 westcroft.library@sutton.gov.uk

Sutton Library

Sutton Evening Reading Group
Meets: First Thursday of each month, 6.30-8pm

Alternative reading group
Meets: Second Thursday of each month 6.30pm

Ruby Tuesday Reading Group
Meets: 3rd Thursday of each month, 6-8pm

Last Thursday Reading Group
Meets: Last Thursday of each month, 6.30-8pm 

Sutton Library 
Coffee morning for Visually Impaired People 
Meets: Bi Monthly Friday 10.30am
Colin Todd 020 8770 4700 colin.todd@sutton.gov.uk

020 8770 4700 sutton.library@sutton.gov.uk 
 

Wallington Library
Meets: Bi monthly Wednesday 10.15 am
020 8770 4900 wallington.library@sutton.gov.uk

Whitehall historical group
Meets: Monthly Tuesday
Jane Allen 020 8770 4622 jane.allen@sutton.gov.uk

Worcester Park Library:

Evening Reading Group
Meets: 
First Tuesday of each month, 5.45pm-6.45pm

Evening Reading Group (‘Daisy’ Group)
Meets: Second Tuesday of each month, 5.45pm-6.45pm

Cuddington Reading Group
Meets: Third Tuesday of each month, 2-3pm

Morning Reading Group
Meets: First Thursday of each month, 10am-11am


020 8337 1609 worcesterpark.library@sutton.gov.uk

 
Login
Helpful websites Helpful websites

Fantastic Fiction

A useful website where you can search the chronological order of a book series and much more.

Good Reads

For book lovers to read and post reviews. Look at what others have read, join the discussions and create your own bookshelves. 

Enterprise Skill Sessions