Skip to Content

Bexley

Start-Ups in London Libraries

Start-Ups in London Libraries

What's On?

Workshops

All our workshops are now offered online via Zoom

Our next webinars are taking place on the following dates. Please click on the date below to book your place:

Date Workshop Time
Friday, 1 May 2020 Marketing Masterclass (Part 1) 10:00 - 13:00
Saturday, 2 May 2020 Marketing Masterclass (Part 2) 10:00 - 13:00
Monday, 4 May 2020 Marketing Masterclass (Part 1) 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 5 May 2020

What next for my business idea? (Day 1)
Session 1: What next for my business idea?
Session 2: How to Protect a Business Idea

 
10:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 17:00

Saturday, 9 May 2020 Marketing Masterclass (Part 2) 10:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 14 May 2020 Get ready for Business (Day 2) 10:00 - 17:00
Friday, 15 May 2020 Marketing Masterclass (Part 1) 14:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 16 May 2020 Marketing Masterclass (Part 2) 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 19 May 2020

What next for my business idea? (Day 1)
Session 1: What next for my business idea?
Session 2: How to Protect a Business Idea

 
10:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 17:00

Wednesday, 20 May 2020 Get ready for Business (Day 2) 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 21 May 2020 Get ready for Business (Day 2) 10:00 - 17:00

 

Planned One to One Business Information Sessions (Online)

Our Business Information Sessions are now available Online via Skype to support you and your start up business during this time.

Have a look at our available dates and book your session.