Skip to Content

Bexley

Catalogue Record Detail

Search results options
Catalogue Record details
1473613825
Hardback:Ghosts of the past / Marco Vichi / translated by Stephen Sartarelli and Oonagh Stransky:2018 Ghosts of the past / Marco Vichi / translated by Stephen Sartarelli and Oonagh Stransky
Loading...
Author: Vichi, Marco, 1957-
Author: Sartarelli, Stephen
Author: Stransky, Oonagh
Publication year: 2018
Language: English, Italian
Media class: Hardback
Classification: AF
Category: Fiction
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 9781473613829
Notes:
Translated from the Italian
A family cloaked in secrets. A beguiling woman. A unique setting. Inspector Bordelli is back to solve one of the most difficult cases of his entire career in the sixth book in this atmospheric and evocative crime noir series by Marco Vichi - perfect for fans of Andrea Camilleri.
Bordelli
Florence (Italy), History, 20th century, Fiction
Detective and mystery stories, lcsh
CRM, Crime, ukslc
TRL, Fiction in Translation, ukslc
Original title: Fantasmi del passato
Pages 501 pages
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 1
Total no. of loans: 1
No. of reservations: 0
Description:
London : Hodder & Stoughton, 2018
18.99

Availability

Loading...
Reviews
Books by the same Author
Account
Expand search
Users who borrowed this title also borrowed: