Skip to Content

Bexley

Catalogue Record Detail

Search results options
Catalogue Record details
1406348376
Paperback:Aurora and the popcorn dolphin /:2016 Aurora and the popcorn dolphin /
Loading...
Author: Webb, Sarah, 1969-
Publication year: 2016
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Category: Fiction
Publisher: Walker Books,
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 1406348376 9781406348378 (pbk):
Notes:
Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson. The This is the third book in 'The Songbird Cafe girls' series about friendship, family, and a very special cafe. After the death of her mum, Aurora struggles to care about anything until she meets Click the dolphin. So when Aurora learns about the use of dangerous fishing nets, she's determined to help protect dolphins like Click. Her friends at the Songbird Cafe are only too happy to help.
Pages 162 pages ; 20 cm.
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 3
Total no. of loans: 3
No. of reservations: 0

Availability

Loading...
Reviews
Books by the same Author
Account
Expand search
Users who borrowed this title also borrowed: