Skip to Content

Bexley

Catalogue Record Detail

Search results options
3 of 14
Catalogue Record details
0718184122
Paperback:Eve of man / Giovanna and Tom Fletcher:2019 Eve of man / Giovanna and Tom Fletcher
Loading...
Author: Fletcher, Giovanna
Author: Fletcher, Tom
Publication year: 2019
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Classification: TF
Category: Fiction
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 9780718184124
Notes:
Originally published: UK: Michael Joseph, 2018
All her life Eve has been kept away from the opposite sex. Kept from the truth of her past. But at sixteen it's time for Eve to face her destiny. Three potential males have been selected for her. The future of humanity is in her hands. She's always accepted her fate. Until she meets Bram. Eve wants control over her life. She wants freedom. But how do you choose between love and the future of the human race?
Dystopias, lcsh
Love stories, lcsh
Young adult fiction, lcsh
FTO, Older Teenage Fiction, ukslc
YRO, Romance, ukslc
Pages 405 pages
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 3
Total no. of loans: 4
No. of reservations: 0
Description:
UK : Penguin Books, 2019
7.99

Availability

Loading...
Reviews
Books by the same Author
1405909951
Loading...
Paperback:Billy and me:2013
Author: Fletcher, Giovanna
Year 2013
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Books
Resource type: Physical
397 pages ; 20 cm (pbk)
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Really enjoyed this book. Fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews will love this. This is a very ea
18/07/13
littlevicki
Darlington
1405909978
Loading...
Paperback:You're the one that I want:2014
Author: Fletcher, Giovanna
Year 2014
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Books
Resource type: Physical
371 pages ; 20 cm (pbk)
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating
Loading...
1405919167
Loading...
Paperback:Dream a little dream:2015
Author: Fletcher, Giovanna
Year 2015
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Books
Resource type: Physical
421 pages ; 20 cm (pbk)
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating
Loading...
1405919183
Loading...
Paperback:Always with love:2016
Author: Fletcher, Giovanna
Year 2016
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Books
Resource type: Physical
403 pages ; 20 cm (pbk)
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating
Loading...
More editions / formats: DAISY
140593266X
Loading...
Paperback:Some kind of wonderful:2018
Author: Fletcher, Giovanna
Year 2018
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Books
Resource type: Physical
391 pages ; 20 cm (pbk)
Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
More editions / formats: Hardback
1473651247
Loading...
Paperback:Happy mum, happy baby, my adventures into motherhood:2018:New [edition]
Author: Fletcher, Giovanna
Year 2018
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Edition: New [edition]
Publisher: Coronet
Resource type: Physical
366 page, 16 unnumbered pages of plates, illustrations (black and white, and colour) ; 20 cm (pbk)
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Account
Expand search
Language
Media class
Organisation
Publication Year